Mi
Mandelschnitte

Militello Konfekt

CHF 19.80 incl. VAT 2.5%

Finest almonds with honey. An old, traditional recipe from Sicily with oranges and lemons. A wonderful confection for everyone to enjoy, whether it is with a coffee or as a wonderful gift for your loved ones!

Description

Finest almonds with honey. An old, traditional recipe from Sicily with oranges and lemons. A wonderful confection for everyone to enjoy, whether it is with a coffee or as a wonderful gift for your loved ones!

All our specialities are still made by hand today. This art requires a lot of skill from our confectioners and pastry chefs to ensure that the traditional recipes are passed down through generations and continue to delight our customers in the future.

In the online shop of Confiserie Teuscher Zurich you will find suitable gift ideas made of the finest chocolate and noble gift wrappings, but also birthday presents for your loved ones or business partners.

Mi
Mandelschnitte

Militello Biscuit

CHF 19.80 incl. TVA 2.5%

Les meilleures amandes au miel. Une vieille recette traditionnelle de Sicile avec des oranges et des citrons. Une merveilleuse confiserie à déguster pour tous, que ce soit avec un café ou comme un merveilleux cadeau pour vos proches !

Description

Les meilleures amandes au miel. Une vieille recette traditionnelle de Sicile avec des oranges et des citrons. Une merveilleuse confiserie à déguster pour tous, que ce soit avec un café ou comme un merveilleux cadeau pour vos proches !

Toutes nos spécialités sont encore aujourd’hui fabriquées à la main. Cet art exige beaucoup de savoir-faire de la part de nos confiseurs et pâtissiers pour que les recettes traditionnelles se transmettent de génération en génération et continuent à ravir nos clients à l’avenir.

Dans la boutique en ligne de la Confiserie Teuscher Zurich, vous trouverez des idées de cadeaux adaptées, faites de chocolat fin et d’emballages nobles, mais aussi des cadeaux d’anniversaire pour vos proches ou vos partenaires commerciaux.