Showing 1–12 of 324 results

Mixed Champagne Truffes – 225g / 8oz

CHF 39.00 CHF 31.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

16 pieces of the delicious Champagne Truffes, light and dark. The perfect mix, packed in the original box with the Boy who carries a champagne bottle.

An ideal gift for every occasion.

Champagne Truffes – 225 g / 8oz

CHF 39.00 CHF 34.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

Our house specialty, the famous Champagne Truffes, is a delicate blend of fresh cream, butter and chocolate with a champagne cream center surrounded by a dark chocolate ganache, enrobed in milk chocolate and dusted with confectioner’s sugar. Originally created by Adolf Teuscher, Sr. in 1947, it has always been copied but never equaled. Available also in an all dark version.

Dark Champagne Truffes 225 g / 8oz

CHF 39.00 CHF 34.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

16 pieces of the dark Champagne Truffes.

An ideal gift for every occasion.

Our house speciality, the famous Champagne Truffes, is also available in an all dark version.

Each Truffes contains an exquisite whipped cream center made with Dom Pérignon and is enrobed in a dark chocolate ganache. A dark chocolate shell creates a smooth outer layer which is then finished off with a dusting of cocoa powder, to give that bittersweet note.

Champagne Truffes 335 g / 12oz

CHF 54.00 CHF 43.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

Our house specialty, the famous Champagne Truffes, is a delicate blend of fresh cream, butter and chocolate with a champagne cream center surrounded by a dark chocolate ganache, enrobed in milk chocolate and dusted with confectioner’s sugar. Originally created by Adolf Teuscher, Sr. in 1947, it has always been copied but never equaled. Available also in an all dark version.

Champagne Truffes 500 g / 18oz

CHF 79.00 CHF 63.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

Our house specialty, the famous Champagne Truffes, is a delicate blend of fresh cream, butter and chocolate with a champagne cream center surrounded by a dark chocolate ganache, enrobed in milk chocolate and dusted with confectioner’s sugar. Originally created by Adolf Teuscher, Sr. in 1947, it has always been copied but never equaled. Available also in an all dark version.

Champagne Truffes – 670 g / 24oz

CHF 104.00 CHF 83.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

Our house specialty, the famous Champagne Truffes, is a delicate blend of fresh cream, butter and chocolate with a champagne cream center surrounded by a dark chocolate ganache, enrobed in milk chocolate and dusted with confectioner’s sugar. Originally created by Adolf Teuscher, Sr. in 1947, it has always been copied but never equaled. Available also in an all dark version.

Champagne Truffes 900 g / 34oz

CHF 149.00 CHF 119.20 incl. VAT 2.5%

Our house specialty, the famous Champagne Truffes, is a delicate blend of fresh cream, butter and chocolate with a champagne cream center surrounded by a dark chocolate ganache, enrobed in milk chocolate and dusted with confectioner’s sugar. Originally created by Adolf Teuscher, Sr. in 1947, it has always been copied but never equaled. Available also in an all dark version.

Champagne Truffes 1000 g / 36oz

CHF 156.00 CHF 124.80 incl. VAT 2.5%

Our house specialty, the famous Champagne Truffes, is a delicate blend of fresh cream, butter and chocolate with a champagne cream center surrounded by a dark chocolate ganache, enrobed in milk chocolate and dusted with confectioner’s sugar. Originally created by Adolf Teuscher, Sr. in 1947, it has always been copied but never equaled. Available also in an all dark version.

Assorted Truffes 225 g / 8oz

CHF 39.00 incl. VAT 2.5%

Assorted Truffes, 16 pieces

Using only the finest and most natural ingredients, teuscher has created an assortment of truffes with a variety of exciting flavors. Aside from our plain milk, dark and white truffes, more than a dozen of mouth watering selection are available. The Assorted Truffle Box offers the opportunity to taste a wide variety of our all-natural, meticulously hand-crafted truffles. Each confection is filled with the richest ganaches and the most exquisite flavors.

Assortments include: Champagne Truffes, Dark, Milk and White Cream Truffes,  Butter Crunch Truffes, Almond Truffes, Pistachio Truffes, Orange Truffes, Rasperry Truffes, Walnut Truffes, Cocoa Truffes, Lemon Truffes, Baileys Truffes, Caramel Truffes Fleur de Sel, Caramel Truffes, Jasmine Tea Truffes.

Assorted Truffes 335 g / 12oz

CHF 54.00 incl. VAT 2.5%

Assorted Truffes, 24 pieces

Using only the finest and most natural ingredients, teuscher has created an assortment of truffes with a variety of exciting flavors. Aside from our plain milk, dark and white truffes, more than a dozen of mouth watering selection are available. The Assorted Truffle Box offers the opportunity to taste a wide variety of our all-natural, meticulously hand-crafted truffles. Each confection is filled with the richest ganaches and the most exquisite flavors.

Assortments include: Champagne Truffes, Dark, Milk and White Cream Truffes,  Butter Crunch Truffes, Almond Truffes, Pistachio Truffes, Orange Truffes, Rasperry Truffes, Walnut Truffes, Cocoa Truffes, Lemon Truffes, Baileys Truffes, Caramel Truffes Fleur de Sel, Caramel Truffes, Jasmine Tea Truffes

Assorted Truffes 500 g / 18oz

CHF 79.00 incl. VAT 2.5%

Assorted Truffes, 36 pieces

Using only the finest and most natural ingredients, teuscher has created an assortment of truffes with a variety of exciting flavors. Aside from our plain milk, dark and white truffes, more than a dozen of mouth watering selection are available. The Assorted Truffle Box offers the opportunity to taste a wide variety of our all-natural, meticulously hand-crafted truffles. Each confection is filled with the richest ganaches and the most exquisite flavors.

Assortments include: Champagne Truffes, Dark, Milk and White Cream Truffes,  Butter Crunch Truffes, Almond Truffes, Pistachio Truffes, Orange Truffes, Rasperry Truffes, Walnut Truffes, Cocoa Truffes, Lemon Truffes, Baileys Truffes, Caramel Truffes Fleur de Sel, Caramel Truffes, Jasmine Tea Truffes

Assorted Truffes 670 g / 24oz

CHF 104.00 incl. VAT 2.5%

Assorted Truffes, 48 pieces

Using only the finest and most natural ingredients, teuscher has created an assortment of truffes with a variety of exciting flavors. Aside from our plain milk, dark and white truffes, more than a dozen of mouth watering selection are available. The Assorted Truffle Box offers the opportunity to taste a wide variety of our all-natural, meticulously hand-crafted truffles. Each confection is filled with the richest ganaches and the most exquisite flavors.

Assortments include: Champagne Truffes, Dark, Milk and White Cream Truffes,  Butter Crunch Truffes, Almond Truffes, Pistachio Truffes, Orange Truffes, Rasperry Truffes, Walnut Truffes, Cocoa Truffes, Lemon Truffes, Baileys Truffes, Caramel Truffes Fleur de Sel, Caramel Truffes, Jasmine Tea Truffes

Showing 1–12 of 327 results

Truffes au Champagne Mélangées 225 g

CHF 39.00 CHF 31.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

16 Truffes au Champagne, lait et noires. Le mélange parfait, emballé dans la boîte originale avec le garçon qui porte une bouteille de champagne.

Truffes au Champagne 225 g

CHF 39.00 CHF 34.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

Notre spécialité maison, mondialement connue, la truffe au Champagne est confectionnée à base de crème fraîche, de beurre et de chocolat. Sans oublier la touche délicate de Champagne français du Dom Pérignon qui agrémente ce subtil mélange. Crée par Adolf Teuscher Sr en 1947, elle a toujours été copiée mais jamais égalée. Disponible aussi en chocolat noir ou un mélange des deux sur demande.

Truffes au Champagne Noires 225 g

CHF 39.00 CHF 34.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

16 délicieuses Truffes au Champagne noires.

Un cadeau idéal pour chaque occasion.

Notre spécialité maison, les fameuses truffes au champagne, est également disponible en version tout noir.

Chaque truffe contient un centre de crème fouettée exquis à base de Dom Pérignon et est enrobée d’une ganache au chocolat noir. Une coque de chocolat noir crée une couche extérieure lisse qui est ensuite terminée par un saupoudrage de poudre de cacao, pour donner cette note aigre-douce.

Truffes au Champagne 335 g

CHF 54.00 CHF 43.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

Notre spécialité maison, mondialement connue, la truffe au Champagne est confectionnée à base de crème fraîche, de beurre et de chocolat. Sans oublier la touche délicate de Champagne français du Dom Pérignon qui agrémente ce subtil mélange. Crée par Adolf Teuscher Sr en 1947, elle a toujours été copiée mais jamais égalée. Disponible aussi en chocolat noir ou un mélange des deux sur demande.

Truffes au Champagne 500 g

CHF 79.00 CHF 63.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

Notre spécialité maison, mondialement connue, la truffe au Champagne est confectionnée à base de crème fraîche, de beurre et de chocolat. Sans oublier la touche délicate de Champagne français du Dom Pérignon qui agrémente ce subtil mélange. Crée par Adolf Teuscher Sr en 1947, elle a toujours été copiée mais jamais égalée. Disponible aussi en chocolat noir ou un mélange des deux sur demande.

Truffes au Champagne 670 g

CHF 104.00 CHF 83.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

Dans notre boîte “Ancienne carte de Zurich”, vous pouvez savourer notre sélection de délicieuses friandises – pralines fourrées au gianduja au centre, créations fines en massepain et en chocolat, gelées de fruits naturelles, noisettes et amandes caramélisées avec des chocolats, fruits confits trempés ou simple chocolat solide. Disponible en trois tailles différentes : 670g.

Truffes au Champagne 900 g

CHF 149.00 CHF 119.20 incl. TVA 2.5%

Notre spécialité maison, mondialement connue, la truffe au Champagne est confectionnée à base de crème fraîche, de beurre et de chocolat. Sans oublier la touche délicate de Champagne français du Dom Pérignon qui agrémente ce subtil mélange. Crée par Adolf Teuscher Sr en 1947, elle a toujours été copiée mais jamais égalée. Disponible aussi en chocolat noir ou un mélange des deux sur demande.

Truffes au Champagne 1000 g

CHF 156.00 CHF 124.80 incl. TVA 2.5%

Dans notre boîte “Ancienne carte de Zurich”, vous pouvez savourer notre sélection de délicieuses friandises – pralines fourrées au gianduja au centre, créations fines en massepain et en chocolat, gelées de fruits naturelles, noisettes et amandes caramélisées avec des chocolats, fruits confits trempés ou simple chocolat solide. Disponible en trois tailles différentes : 1200 g.

 

Truffes assorties 225 g

CHF 39.00 incl. TVA 2.5%

Truffes assorties, 16 pcs.

En utilisant seulement les meilleurs ingrédients et les plus naturels, Teuscher a créé un assortiment de truffes avec une variété de saveurs passionnantes. À part nos truffes au lait, noires et blanches plus d’une douzaine d’autres adhérent notre sélection. La boîte avec des Truffes assorties vous offrez de goûter une grande variété de nos truffes.

La séléction contient : Truffes au Champagne, Truffes noires, lait et blanches, Truffes aux Amandes, Nougat, Pistache, Orange, Framboise, Noix, Cacao, Limoncello, Baileys, Caramel Fleur de Sel, Jasmin

Truffes à la Cannelle et Truffes au Beurre sont disponibles à Noël.

Truffes assorties 335 g

CHF 54.00 incl. TVA 2.5%

Truffes assorties, 24 pcs.

En utilisant seulement les meilleurs ingrédients et les plus naturels, Teuscher a créé un assortiment de truffes avec une variété de saveurs passionnantes. À part nos truffes au lait, noires et blanches plus d’une douzaine d’autres adhérent notre sélection. La boîte avec des Truffes assorties vous offrez de goûter une grande variété de nos truffes naturelles et de fabrication artisanale.

La séléction contient : Truffes au Champagne, Truffes noires, lait et blanches, Truffes aux Amandes, Nougat, Pistache, Orange, Framboise, Noix, Cacao, Limoncello, Baileys, Caramel Fleur de Sel, Jasmin

Truffes à la Cannelle et Truffes au Beurre sont disponibles à Noël.

Truffes assorties 500 g

CHF 79.00 incl. TVA 2.5%

Truffes assorties, 36 pcs.

En utilisant seulement les meilleurs ingrédients et les plus naturels, Teuscher a créé un assortiment de truffes avec une variété de saveurs passionnantes. À part nos truffes au lait, noires et blanches plus d’une douzaine d’autres adhérent notre sélection. La boîte avec des Truffes assorties vous offrez de goûter une grande variété de nos truffes naturelles et de fabrication artisanale.

La séléction contient : Truffes au Champagne, Truffes noires, lait et blanches, Truffes aux Amandes, Nougat, Pistache, Orange, Framboise, Noix, Cacao, Limoncello, Baileys, Caramel Fleur de Sel, Jasmin

Truffes à la Cannelle et Truffes au Beurre sont disponibles à Noël.

Truffes assorties 670 g

CHF 104.00 incl. TVA 2.5%

Truffes assorties, 48 pcs.

En utilisant seulement les meilleurs ingrédients et les plus naturels, Teuscher a créé un assortiment de truffes avec une variété de saveurs passionnantes. À part nos truffes au lait, noires et blanches plus d’une douzaine d’autres adhérent notre sélection. La boîte avec des Truffes assorties vous offrez de goûter une grande variété de nos truffes naturelles et de fabrication artisanale.

La séléction contient : Truffes au Champagne, Truffes noires, lait et blanches, Truffes aux Amandes, Nougat, Pistache, Orange, Framboise, Noix, Cacao, Limoncello, Baileys, Caramel Fleur de Sel, Jasmin

Truffes à la Cannelle et Truffes au Beurre sont disponibles à Noël.